DUAL(デュアル) official web site

Loading...
PAST LIVE

2023.12.21(Thu)

LOOSELY×club KNOT presents KNOT15周年記念! esteem

 

2023.12.01(fri)
DUAL presents “COMMIT 3.5”

 

2023.11.17(fri)
GLITTER & PGM & DUAL presents「天歌統一 〜大阪編〜」

 

2023.11.07(tue)
NAVVVY 2ND SINGLE RELEASE TOUR”2023/KURT!”

 

2023.10.12(Thu)
WARP SHINJUKU(SYOTAソロでの出演)

 

2023.10.01(Sun)
Road to BUDOKAN&松田昇大LIVE

「Monochrome 」vol.3

 

2023.08.18(Fri)
DUAL ONEMAN LIVE “COMMIT.03”~序章~
DUAL TOUR 2023 Final

 

2023.07.30(Sun)
RIZIN雷祭り2023
さいたまスーパーアリーナ内コミュニティアリーナ

 

2023.07.23(Sun)
Fantastic Rabbit summer
DUAL TOUR 2023 9th day

 

2023.07.16(Sun)
RIGEL×SoulPower pre.【Respawn】
DUAL TOUR 2023 8th day

 

2023.07.11(Tue)
BOUNCE vol.297
DUAL TOUR 2023 7th day

 

2023.06.24(Sat)
Grow in the Heart’s vol.27
DUAL TOUR 2023 6th day

 

2023.06.16(Fri)
HEAVEN’S ROCK 宇都宮2/3(VJ-4)
DUAL TOUR 2023 5th day

 

2023.06.10(Sat)
常陸多賀PARTY×PARTY
DUAL TOUR 2023 3rd day

 

2023.03.19(Sun)
千葉LOOK
DUAL presents “COMMIT 2.5”

 

2023.05.28(Sun)
千葉LOOK
DUAL TOUR 2023 1st day